Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Reviews

Client Ratings Bruce Jones has been rated by 24 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 98%
  • Recommendation: 100%
  • Performance: 99%

Testimonials


Bruce came highly recommended and respected as a strait shooter to us from our financial advisors. Bruce showed and provided us with the most professional and up to date options and solutions to selling my property. His experience and competence with the area, market and his negotiation abilities acquired a maximum profit result at closing. Could not have chosen a better representative of my needs. I chose wisely.
Matthew Swain, Chesapeake Va./Port Monmouth N.J., left feedback 1 months ago
We recently had the pleasure of working with Bruce for the first time as we embarked on the journey of selling our home. From the outset, Bruce exceeded our expectations in every possible way. His dedication, professionalism, and deep understanding of the real estate market were immediately apparent, making what could have been a daunting process, a remarkably smooth experience. Bruce's expertise was invaluable to us. He possesses a wealth of knowledge that he generously shared, helping us to understand the complexities of the market and make informed decisions every step of the way. Throughout the process, we felt genuinely cared for and represented. Bruce was not just a realtor to us; he was a steadfast advocate, always ensuring our needs and concerns were prioritized. Our experience with Bruce was profoundly positive. We wholeheartedly recommend Bruce to anyone looking to navigate the real estate market. His dedication, knowledge, and client-first approach are truly exceptional.
Tara and Gavin Bryant, Hampton, VA, left feedback 3 months ago
I hired Bruce when my previous agent had my home listed for a month and a half and was not able to get any traction and get the house sold. Bruce was quick, efficient, professional and responsive. He has my house sold in a matter of weeks. If I hadn't hired Bruce I would really have been in some deep water. He came in and got things done when other realtors couldn't. His knowledge and professionalism is unmatched.
Kimberly Treece, left feedback on 7/23/2022
Bruce became not just a realtor but a friend. He stuck with us after 3 years of back and forth on the housing market. He’s a great realtor and a great guy. Would recommend only him when it comes to realtors.
Sarah Dunn, left feedback on 9/13/2021
Bruce Jones exceeded our expectations as a broker. His knowledge of home building and repair, allowed Bruce to walk us through each home and provide an accurate assessment of property conditions. His expert opinion played a tremendous part in the selection process. Knowing that we weren't just being sold a property, and that thorough assessments were being conducted by our agent in addition to ourselves, raised the level of comfort and confidence that we were making the right property selection. TREG has a valuable asset in Bruce Jones. As a business owner, I value the importance of having top performers on my team, and Bruce is definitely that, for TREG.
Brandon Wilson; Va. Beach, left feedback on 7/8/2021
This will probably sound like he wrote this review, but I honestly couldn't have hoped for a better experience. During the entire process he was more concerned with me being happy with my purchase rather than just selling me a house. He handled everything expertly and was available anytime I had a question. If I ever sell the house, Bruce Jones is going to be my agent.
Anthony, Norfolk, left feedback on 1/1/2021
Being we had never actually lived in the home (or in Va Beach) we needed an agent who could communicate clearly what needed updating and help us find the people who could do the work. Bruce ran several scenarios for us r/t sell as is and investing in updates before selling. I felt he had our back at all times. He wasn't timid to jump in and help get some of the items off the list. Covid19 was not a huge game changer to this sale. Bruce took the time to make things work. We are thrilled to have the home sold for a reasonable price.
Julie Waser, Mechanicsville, VA, left feedback on 12/11/2020
Bruce Jones was a hard working, dedicated agent helping me find my first home. Having never gone through the home buying experience before, I appreciated his willingness to explain the process, assist in finding homes, and point out smaller nuances I would not have otherwise noticed in certain homes. He knew the market and certainly the areas I was looking in. If you're looking for your next house, Bruce is your guy!
Stephen, Norfolk, left feedback on 10/28/2020
Definitely would recommend Bruce to family and friends because he takes care of you as such. He pays great attention to detail and works hard to get you what you want.
Samuel Taylor, Hampton VA, left feedback on 11/26/2018
Got my home sold in a month after it had been on the market prior for about 8 months.
Matt Mason, Washington, left feedback on 11/23/2018
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.