Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Reviews

Client Ratings Bruce Jones has been rated by 22 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 98%
  • Recommendation: 100%
  • Performance: 99%

Testimonials


Bruce became not just a realtor but a friend. He stuck with us after 3 years of back and forth on the housing market. He’s a great realtor and a great guy. Would recommend only him when it comes to realtors.
Sarah Dunn, left feedback on 9/13/2021
Bruce Jones exceeded our expectations as a broker. His knowledge of home building and repair, allowed Bruce to walk us through each home and provide an accurate assessment of property conditions. His expert opinion played a tremendous part in the selection process. Knowing that we weren't just being sold a property, and that thorough assessments were being conducted by our agent in addition to ourselves, raised the level of comfort and confidence that we were making the right property selection. TREG has a valuable asset in Bruce Jones. As a business owner, I value the importance of having top performers on my team, and Bruce is definitely that, for TREG.
Brandon Wilson; Va. Beach, left feedback on 7/8/2021
This will probably sound like he wrote this review, but I honestly couldn't have hoped for a better experience. During the entire process he was more concerned with me being happy with my purchase rather than just selling me a house. He handled everything expertly and was available anytime I had a question. If I ever sell the house, Bruce Jones is going to be my agent.
Anthony, Norfolk, left feedback on 1/1/2021
Being we had never actually lived in the home (or in Va Beach) we needed an agent who could communicate clearly what needed updating and help us find the people who could do the work. Bruce ran several scenarios for us r/t sell as is and investing in updates before selling. I felt he had our back at all times. He wasn't timid to jump in and help get some of the items off the list. Covid19 was not a huge game changer to this sale. Bruce took the time to make things work. We are thrilled to have the home sold for a reasonable price.
Julie Waser, Mechanicsville, VA, left feedback on 12/11/2020
Bruce Jones was a hard working, dedicated agent helping me find my first home. Having never gone through the home buying experience before, I appreciated his willingness to explain the process, assist in finding homes, and point out smaller nuances I would not have otherwise noticed in certain homes. He knew the market and certainly the areas I was looking in. If you're looking for your next house, Bruce is your guy!
Stephen, Norfolk, left feedback on 10/28/2020
Definitely would recommend Bruce to family and friends because he takes care of you as such. He pays great attention to detail and works hard to get you what you want.
Samuel Taylor, Hampton VA, left feedback on 11/26/2018
Got my home sold in a month after it had been on the market prior for about 8 months.
Matt Mason, Washington, left feedback on 11/23/2018
I could not ask for a more professional, knowledgeable, friendly. Honest and helpful agent than Bruce. He is exceptional!
Louise, virginia beach, left feedback on 11/2/2018
Bruce has been amazing to work with! Being first time home buyers the anxiety was high, but Bruce explained everything and guided us through it all. Bruce made everything go smooth when we had bumps in the road and has gone above and beyond our expectations. We have been truly blessed to have met him. He always listened, was always available and was accommodating with our schedule. We deffinately recommend Bruce, he is knowledgeable and has a great personality and easy to work with, he listens to your needs and truly cares! Thank you so much Bruce!
The Medina’s, left feedback on 6/30/2018
His attention to detail is razor sharp. That amount of effort and time he invests into his clients shows and he had our backs throughout the entire process and after.
Kevin Tanguay, left feedback on 6/8/2018
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.